Let the Hostages Go

In my dream (I don’t see myself but I hear my voice) I’m looking at this rundown white big farmhouse. I’m facing the corner where the door is and praying in tongues. The longer I pray the more intense and angry and loud my voice gets until I am shouting in tongues at this house. (in the back of my mind while I’m praying I’m thinking I need to be careful with my son, I need to really watch out for him here) and all of a sudden the door flies open and the house starts letting hostages go. They run from the house into cars that are waiting to take them to their families. I woke up and my first thought was woah that just really happened. Then I was like well thats really weird. Then I remembered how I had been thinking about my son so I started wondering if I should go check on him or if he was ok and right then he walks into my room and says hey mommy and climbs into my bed. Weird. ~ *Riley

Leave a comment